Convite para palestra do Prof. Willie van Heerden - 26/07
notícias >> notícias sobep

Convite para palestra do Prof. Willie van Heerden - 26/07

Dear Colleague,

As part of the Invited Guest Lecture Series of the Department of Oral Pathology and Oral Biology at the University of Pretoria, we are pleased to invite you to an online lecture to be presented by Dr Bill Faquin, Professor of Pathology at Harvard Medical School, entitled: The Milan System and Salivary Gland Cytology.

It promises to be a learning opportunity not to be missed.

Date: Monday 26 July 2021

Time: 10:00 am Boston time, 09:00 Central US time, 11:00 in Sao Paulo and Rio, 15:00 in Sheffield, 16:00 in Germany and 16:00 in Pretoria

Zoom link: https://up-ac-za.zoom.us/j/3430518375?pwd=dEJzTzBtcFdqVytGVHQzTWoyc0ZzUT09

Looking forward to your online presence. You are welcome to share this invitation among your colleagues.

Best regards
Willie van Heerden


 




A Sociedade Brasileira de Estomatologia e Patologia Oral (SOBEP) é uma entidade científica sem fins lucrativos,
que congrega cirurgiões-dentistas que se dedicam à prevenção, diagnóstico e tratamento das doenças da boca.