Convite palestra - Willie van Heerden
notícias >> notícias sobep

Convite palestra - Willie van Heerden

Dear Colleague,

As part of the Invited Guest Lecture Series of the Department of Oral Pathology and Oral Biology at the University of Pretoria, we are pleased to invite you to an online lecture to be presented by Dr Bruce Wenig entitled: Neuroendocrine tumours of the Head and Neck region.

It promises to be a learning opportunity not to be missed.

Date: Tuesday 6 July 2021
Time: 09:00 Central US time, 10:00 Florida time, 11:00 in Sao Paulo and Rio, 15:00 in Sheffield, 16:00 in Germany and 16:00 in Pretoria
Zoom link: https://up-ac-za.zoom.us/j/3430518375?pwd=dEJzTzBtcFdqVytGVHQzTWoyc0ZzUT09
Looking forward to your online presence. You are welcome to share this invitation among your colleagues.

Best regards
Willie van Heerden


 




A Sociedade Brasileira de Estomatologia e Patologia Oral (SOBEP) é uma entidade científica sem fins lucrativos,
que congrega cirurgiões-dentistas que se dedicam à prevenção, diagnóstico e tratamento das doenças da boca.