Convite para a palestra do Prof. Willie van Heerden
notícias >> notícias sobep

Convite para a palestra do Prof. Willie van Heerden

 Dear Colleague

 
As part of the Invited Guest Lecture Series of the Department of Oral  Pathology and Oral Biology at the University of Pretoria, we are pleased to invite you to an online slide seminar presented by Dr Abbas Agaimy entitled:  Papillary neoplasms of salivary glands.
It promises to be a learning opportunity not to be missed.
 
Date:  Wednesday 9 June 2021
Time:  09:00 Central US time,  11:00 in Sao Paulo and Rio, 15:00 in Sheffield, 16:00 in Germany and 16:00 in Pretoria
Looking forward to your online presence. You are welcome to share this invitation among your colleagues.
 
Best regards
Willie van Heerden

 




A Sociedade Brasileira de Estomatologia e Patologia Oral (SOBEP) é uma entidade científica sem fins lucrativos,
que congrega cirurgiões-dentistas que se dedicam à prevenção, diagnóstico e tratamento das doenças da boca.